Roundtable Board of Directors


Mary Rousseau Broward College President
Albert Saphir ABS Consulting Treasurer
Robert Ulino SEKO Logistics Secretary
Jason Maddox DHL Customer Solutions & Innovation Co-VP Programs
John Fitzgerald GT Nexus Co-VP Programs
Ron Gladden Amazon Co-VP Education
Sarah Tuskey Miami Dade College Co-VP Education
Juan Flores Port Everglades Membership
Sebastian Valencia Clarkston Consulting, Inc. Sponsorship Chair



2007-2015 CSCMP South Florida Roundtable.  All rights reserved.

Terms of Use         Privacy Policy         Site Map


Website Developed, Maintained and Hosted by Sanns, LLC