Roundtable Board of Directors

 

NAME COMPANY POSITION EMAIL
Mary Rousseau Broward College President mroussea@broward.edu
Albert Saphir ABS Consulting Treasurer albert@abs-consulting.net
Robert Ulino SEKO Logistics Secretary Robert.ulino@sekologistics.com
Jason Maddox DHL Customer Solutions & Innovation Co-VP Programs jason.maddox@dhl.com
John Fitzgerald GT Nexus Co-VP Programs John.fitzgerald@gtnexus.com
Ron Gladden Amazon Co-VP Education gladdenr@amazon.com
Sarah Tuskey Miami Dade College Co-VP Education stuskey@mdc.edu
Juan Flores Port Everglades Membership juflores@broward.org
Sebastian Valencia Clarkston Consulting, Inc. Sponsorship Chair svalencia@clarksonconsulting.com

 



 

2007-2015 CSCMP South Florida Roundtable.  All rights reserved.

Terms of Use         Privacy Policy         Site Map

 

Website Developed, Maintained and Hosted by Sanns, LLC